Staff

Pastor David Wall
Bridge Pastor
dswall2@yahoo.com

Carole De Jardin
Coordinator of Youth & Family Ministry
cdejardin@spiritlutheran.org

Roger Benrud
Visitation Pastor
rbenrud@spiritlutheran.org

Support Staff

Mark Miller
Office Manager
mmiller@spiritlutheran.org

Padee Khang
Communications Manager
pkhang@spiritlutheran.org

Brenda Thalacker
Accountant
bthalacker@spiritlutheran.org

Darren Hoeppner
Custodian
dhoeppner@spiritlutheran.org

Don Hodgins 
AV Technician 
dhodgins@spiritlutheran.org

Sean Sotka
AV Technician
ssotka@spiritlutheran.org

Ruth Huse
Wednesday Meal Coordinator
rhuse@spiritlutheran.org

Music Staff

Marie Thorlacius
Coordinator of Modern Worship & Interim Children and Adult Choir Coordinator
mthorlacius@spiritlutheran.org

Bev Smith
Coordinator of Traditional Music & the Arts
bsmith@spiritlutheran.org

Karen Lionberger
Coordinator of Spirit Ring
bellhog76@gmail.com

Wedding Coordinators

Ann Wathke
awathke@spiritlutheran.org

Tami Gardow
tgardow@spiritlutheran.org

Stay up-to-date with the latest happenings at Spirit Lutheran! Register for our E-newsletter!